CONGRATULATIONS, YOU'RE IN!

The 3 Surefire Strategies To Beat Burnout, Overcome Overwhelm, and Reclaim Your Life

(& actually excel easier in your career or business!)

The link to attend this event is:

Screenshot 2024-07-17 at 6.28.43 PM

We’re sending you a welcome email now.

If you don’t see this immediately, please check promotions tab,
spam, junk, or similar folders.

And just in case, please write down the link above, now,
in your calendar for July 24th at 5pm PT /8pm ET

Wednesday, July 24

5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

Add To Calendar:

Gmail 
or

iCal

I’m so delighted to share the truth about burnout, stress, and overwhelm – and to support you in reclaiming your energy, your joy, and your hope!
There ARE systems to take back your power, re-set, and rewire. After all, you’re juggling so many balls and have worked so hard. You deserve a life you love!
Barb Wade sign off

Copyright © 2024 Barb Wade

Designed by Virtual Elves